top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturealexandergardner7

week 7

In the final weeks before break I tried to solve a problem the that had been plaguing me since the beginning of the project. This was how to connect the bluetooth module to the phone. From there it would should be plain sailing however this set proved to be very difficult. I have no idea why but we tried different connections different application and nothing worked. After the last month of banging my head against a wall I have decided to make the switch to classic bluetooth. Instead of bluetooth low energy which is newer and conserves more energy something that might help us down the road. To do this we will also change to a raspberry pi operating system that should give use more control over our motto. I do believe this switch will be the final hurdle that is keeping us from completing the project.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page