top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturealexandergardner7

week 11

n this week we are being to assemble the light switch itself. I have finally finished up all wiring and run successful test. This is despite finding an app on my phone to work with the bluetooth. This is an issue we will address letter in development. However, my plain is very simple I am going to use tinkerCad witch is a 3d printing program. In order to develop a system to switch on and off the lights. I have already been working on primitive sketches of this system. It will consist of two plates one will have rail and the other will have an indents to receive the rails. The one with the rails will also have a hole for a screw this will plante it into the wall. The top peace will have a gear strip that will work with the gears already on the motter. This will move the piece up and down turning on and off the lights.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page