top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturealexandergardner7

Week 10

This time I came back form brake with a plan this was to get the motor turning and to use a switch to display a value that will later be controlled with a phone. An additional goal was to use the value to turn the motor. After a few classes I have achieve only parts of that goal due to un for Sean complications. The fist problem I ran in to was the hole board not responding to any input on light and the computer didn't recognized that it was plugged in. This was solved by getting two new battery and as a result I learned that I should be taking better care of the battery. After I begin running the test I was able to display a value on my computer this mean when I flip a switch on the board a number shows up on my computer. The next step will be testing this on a mobile device the gaol is before the end of the year. My gaol before that however to to get the motor to spin as a result of the value change. This will require a new motor that draw less rampage due to the limitation of the pins to supply a high amp reading. Once that is solved and set up I can continue to run test with the value that changes the motors position. This will hopefully be done by the end of winterum


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page