top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturealexandergardner7

week 6

In the final week be for a break I solved a major problem on uploading. I have been having this problem for a wail and have not been able to solve it due to lack of voltage on the internet. The solution was switching the rx and tx pins are for downloading this freed up the movement of information through the bored. The next step is solving the problem of not getting the blue tooth to connect to my phone this as being very problematic. However, I think the problem lies in the setting or phone try I hopefully will be able to make this work on a window computer. Another possible solution might be the wattage on my on my computer might be to high and interfering when I am trying to send commands across the board. The solution will be to move to an external power source. It also could be the type of code I am writing it might need an update in the form of an imported module form apple. My goal is to fix this by the end of the marking period.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page