top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturealexandergardner7

Number 8

I have gained a lot of nolage over the corse of this past sumester mailly in coding and understanding of the equimetn and the funtion of elecronics. The fist issiue we need to solve about in ablity of the arduino to respoond to my codes. I believe that it is broken I will test this by ordering a new one and comparing them to each other. This will hopefully get the ball rolling again and get past the wall I have hit in developing ble technology. I also might switch away form ble if I don’t make progress in the coming week. I think that I could use radio waves instead of ble by making a phony phone number to call to switch the lights on. This might be a way to go around the other problem of app desinge and deevelop ment.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page